Race Team

Here is your 2015 WMBA race team.  These women are our group ride leaders and contribute to WMBA by volunteering to ensure we have a successful 2015 season.

Andrea Bruder*

Carol Lyndell*

Marie Fitzpatrick

Katie Branham

Haley Bates

Lonna Thelen*

Jessica Verplank*

Emily Villadsen*

Jessica Niebuhr**

Jennifer Zink**

Leah Dirksen

Andrea Caraway

Amelia Taylor**

Heather Wallingford

Melissa McMartin*

Mindie Verplank

Sharon Engle*

Hannah Carpoon

Sarah Walter

Shana Stovall


* 2014 race team member

** 2014 club team member